Course Schedule

Don't see the class you want? Check out our Full List of Courses or Contact Us to request a class.

*Classes denoted in blue are guaranteed to run. All other classes are subject to run based on enrollment.

Course: CATIA: Advanced Part Design and Advanced Assembly Design and Management

Duration: 05 day(s)

Hide Filter Filter Toggle
Start Date
Include in results:
SOFTWARE Filter Toggle






STATE/PROVINCE Filter Toggle

















Course Start Date Location
CATIA V5R2017: Advanced Part Design & Advanced Assembly Design and Management Aug 29, 2022 MI, Classroom Request Info Toggle
As an experienced user in the basics of CATIA, this course enables you to become more productive by extending your modeling and assembly abilities wit... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Aug 29, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Aug 31, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Sep 01, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Sep 02, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Detroit (Troy)

Maple Research Park 1650 Research Dr Suite 120

Troy, MI

Phone: (248) 362-3014


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Advanced Part Design & Advanced Assembly Design and Management Oct 31, 2022 IL, Classroom Request Info Toggle
As an experienced user in the basics of CATIA, this course enables you to become more productive by extending your modeling and assembly abilities wit... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Oct 31, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Nov 01, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Nov 02, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Nov 03, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Nov 04, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Chicago (Rolling Meadows)

3601 Algonquin Road, Suite 410

Rolling Meadows, IL

Phone: (847) 303-6460


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Advanced Part Design & Advanced Assembly Design and Management Nov 07, 2022 OH, Classroom Request Info Toggle
As an experienced user in the basics of CATIA, this course enables you to become more productive by extending your modeling and assembly abilities wit... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Nov 07, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Nov 08, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Nov 09, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Columbus (ASI)

5200 Upper Metro Place, Suite 120

Dublin, OH

Phone: (614) 502-7995


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Advanced Part Design & Advanced Assembly Design and Management Dec 05, 2022 MI, Classroom Request Info Toggle
As an experienced user in the basics of CATIA, this course enables you to become more productive by extending your modeling and assembly abilities wit... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Dec 05, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Dec 06, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Dec 07, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Dec 08, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Dec 09, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Detroit (Troy)

Maple Research Park 1650 Research Dr Suite 120

Troy, MI

Phone: (248) 362-3014


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Advanced Part Design & Advanced Assembly Design and Management Dec 12, 2022 ON, Classroom Request Info Toggle
As an experienced user in the basics of CATIA, this course enables you to become more productive by extending your modeling and assembly abilities wit... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Dec 12, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Toronto (Mississauga)

Gracious Living Building 151 Courtney Park Drive West Suite 201

Mississauga, ON

Phone: (905) 602-8783


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Advanced Part Design & Advanced Assembly Design and Management Jan 16, 2023 IL, Classroom Request Info Toggle
As an experienced user in the basics of CATIA, this course enables you to become more productive by extending your modeling and assembly abilities wit... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Jan 17, 2023 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Chicago (Rolling Meadows)

3601 Algonquin Road, Suite 410

Rolling Meadows, IL

Phone: (847) 303-6460


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
Previous 1 Next