Course Schedule

Don't see the class you want? Check out our Full List of Courses or Contact Us to request a class.

*Classes denoted in blue are guaranteed to run. All other classes are subject to run based on enrollment.

Course: CATIA: Advanced Part Design and Advanced Assembly Design and Management

Duration: 05 day(s)

Hide Filter Filter Toggle
Start Date
Include in results:
SOFTWARE Filter Toggle


STATE/PROVINCE Filter Toggle

























Course Start Date Location
CATIA V5R2017: Advanced Part Design & Advanced Assembly Design and Management Nov 08, 2021 MI, Classroom Request Info Toggle
As an experienced user in the basics of CATIA, this course enables you to become more productive by extending your modeling and assembly abilities wit... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Nov 08, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Nov 09, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Nov 10, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Detroit (Troy)

Maple Research Park 1650 Research Dr Suite 120

Troy, MI

Phone: (248) 362-3014


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Advanced Part Design & Advanced Assembly Design and Management Nov 15, 2021 IL, Classroom Request Info Toggle
As an experienced user in the basics of CATIA, this course enables you to become more productive by extending your modeling and assembly abilities wit... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Chicago (Rolling Meadows)

3601 Algonquin Road, Suite 410

Rolling Meadows, IL

Phone: (847) 303-6460


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Advanced Part Design & Advanced Assembly Design and Management Jan 24, 2022 MI, Classroom Request Info Toggle
As an experienced user in the basics of CATIA, this course enables you to become more productive by extending your modeling and assembly abilities wit... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Jan 24, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Detroit (Troy)

Maple Research Park 1650 Research Dr Suite 120

Troy, MI

Phone: (248) 362-3014


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2018: Advanced Part & Assembly Design and Management (Online) Jan 31, 2022 Web, LIVE Online Request Info Toggle
As an experienced user in the basics of CATIA, this course enables you to become more productive by extending your modeling and assembly abilities wit... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Jan 31, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM Central Time Zone
Tue, Feb 01, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM Central Time Zone
Wed, Feb 02, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM Central Time Zone
Thu, Feb 03, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM Central Time Zone
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM Central Time Zone

location

R3D LIVE Online Virtual Classroom

Internet Based

Phone: (877) 726-3243


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Advanced Part Design & Advanced Assembly Design and Management Jan 31, 2022 OH, Classroom Request Info Toggle
As an experienced user in the basics of CATIA, this course enables you to become more productive by extending your modeling and assembly abilities wit... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Jan 31, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Feb 01, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Feb 02, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Feb 03, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Columbus (ASI)

5200 Upper Metro Place, Suite 120

Dublin, OH

Phone: (614) 502-7995


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Advanced Part Design & Advanced Assembly Design and Management Feb 07, 2022 NC, Classroom Request Info Toggle
As an experienced user in the basics of CATIA, this course enables you to become more productive by extending your modeling and assembly abilities wit... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Feb 07, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Feb 08, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Feb 09, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Charlotte

One Edge Lake Plaza 2221 Edge Lake Drive, Suite 160

Charlotte, NC

Phone: (704) 529-1500


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Advanced Part Design & Advanced Assembly Design and Management Feb 21, 2022 CA, Classroom Request Info Toggle
As an experienced user in the basics of CATIA, this course enables you to become more productive by extending your modeling and assembly abilities wit... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Feb 21, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Mission Viejo

Saratech 26054 Acero

Mission Viejo, CA

Phone:


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Advanced Part Design & Advanced Assembly Design and Management Mar 07, 2022 IL, Classroom Request Info Toggle
As an experienced user in the basics of CATIA, this course enables you to become more productive by extending your modeling and assembly abilities wit... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Mar 07, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Mar 08, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Mar 09, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Mar 10, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Chicago (Rolling Meadows)

3601 Algonquin Road, Suite 410

Rolling Meadows, IL

Phone: (847) 303-6460


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Advanced Part Design & Advanced Assembly Design and Management Mar 28, 2022 ON, Classroom Request Info Toggle
As an experienced user in the basics of CATIA, this course enables you to become more productive by extending your modeling and assembly abilities wit... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Mar 28, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Mar 30, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Apr 01, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Toronto (Mississauga)

Gracious Living Building 151 Courtney Park Drive West Suite 201

Mississauga, ON

Phone: (905) 602-8783


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Advanced Part Design & Advanced Assembly Design and Management Mar 28, 2022 FL, Classroom Request Info Toggle
As an experienced user in the basics of CATIA, this course enables you to become more productive by extending your modeling and assembly abilities wit... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Mar 28, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Mar 30, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Apr 01, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Tampa

7880 Woodland Center Blvd.

Tampa, FL

Phone: (813) 496-8882


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Advanced Part Design & Advanced Assembly Design and Management Apr 04, 2022 OH, Classroom Request Info Toggle
As an experienced user in the basics of CATIA, this course enables you to become more productive by extending your modeling and assembly abilities wit... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Apr 04, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Apr 05, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Apr 06, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Apr 07, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Apr 08, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Columbus (ASI)

5200 Upper Metro Place, Suite 120

Dublin, OH

Phone: (614) 502-7995


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Advanced Part Design & Advanced Assembly Design and Management Apr 18, 2022 NC, Classroom Request Info Toggle
As an experienced user in the basics of CATIA, this course enables you to become more productive by extending your modeling and assembly abilities wit... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Apr 18, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Apr 20, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Charlotte

One Edge Lake Plaza 2221 Edge Lake Drive, Suite 160

Charlotte, NC

Phone: (704) 529-1500


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
Previous 1 Next