Course Schedule

Don't see the class you want? Check out our Full List of Courses or Contact Us to request a class.

*Classes denoted in blue are guaranteed to run. All other classes are subject to run based on enrollment.

Course: CATIA: Introduction to Modeling

Duration: 05 day(s)

Hide Filter Filter Toggle
Start Date
Include in results:
SOFTWARE Filter Toggle






STATE/PROVINCE Filter Toggle















Course Start Date Location
CATIA V5R2017: Introduction to Modeling Sep 21, 2022 OH, Classroom Request Info Toggle
Learn the process of designing models with CATIA from conceptual sketching, through to solid modeling, assembly design, and drawing production. Upon c... Full Class Description >

schedule

Wed, Sep 21, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Columbus (ASI)

5200 Upper Metro Place, Suite 120

Dublin, OH

Phone: (614) 502-7995


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Introduction to Modeling Sep 26, 2022 MI, Classroom Request Info Toggle
Learn the process of designing models with CATIA from conceptual sketching, through to solid modeling, assembly design, and drawing production. Upon c... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Sep 26, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Detroit (Troy)

Maple Research Park 1650 Research Dr Suite 120

Troy, MI

Phone: (248) 362-3014


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2018: Introduction to Modeling (Online) Sep 26, 2022 Web, LIVE Online Request Info Toggle
Learn the process of designing models with CATIA from conceptual sketching, through to solid modeling, assembly design, and drawing production. Upon c... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Sep 26, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM Central Time Zone
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM Central Time Zone
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM Central Time Zone
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM Central Time Zone
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM Central Time Zone

location

R3D LIVE Online Virtual Classroom

Internet Based

Phone: (877) 726-3243


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Introduction to Modeling Oct 03, 2022 ON, Classroom Request Info Toggle
Learn the process of designing models with CATIA from conceptual sketching, through to solid modeling, assembly design, and drawing production. Upon c... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Oct 03, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Oct 04, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Oct 05, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Oct 06, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Oct 07, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Toronto (Mississauga)

Gracious Living Building 151 Courtneypark Drive West Suite 201

Mississauga, ON

Phone: (905) 602-8783


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Introduction to Modeling Oct 10, 2022 NC, Classroom Request Info Toggle
Learn the process of designing models with CATIA from conceptual sketching, through to solid modeling, assembly design, and drawing production. Upon c... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Oct 10, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Charlotte

One Edge Lake Plaza 2221 Edge Lake Drive, Suite 160

Charlotte, NC

Phone: (704) 529-1500


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Introduction to Modeling Oct 17, 2022 IL, Classroom Request Info Toggle
Learn the process of designing models with CATIA from conceptual sketching, through to solid modeling, assembly design, and drawing production. Upon c... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Oct 17, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Oct 18, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Chicago (Rolling Meadows)

3601 Algonquin Road, Suite 410

Rolling Meadows, IL

Phone: (847) 303-6460


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2018: Introduction to Modeling (Online) Oct 24, 2022 Web, LIVE Online Request Info Toggle
Learn the process of designing models with CATIA from conceptual sketching, through to solid modeling, assembly design, and drawing production. Upon c... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Oct 24, 2022 07:30 AM - 03:30 PM Pacific Time Zone
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 07:30 AM - 03:30 PM Pacific Time Zone
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 07:30 AM - 03:30 PM Pacific Time Zone
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 07:30 AM - 03:30 PM Pacific Time Zone
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 07:30 AM - 03:30 PM Pacific Time Zone

location

R3D LIVE Online Virtual Classroom

Internet Based

Phone: (877) 726-3243


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Introduction to Modeling Nov 14, 2022 ON, Classroom Request Info Toggle
Learn the process of designing models with CATIA from conceptual sketching, through to solid modeling, assembly design, and drawing production. Upon c... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Nov 14, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Nov 15, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Toronto (Mississauga)

Gracious Living Building 151 Courtneypark Drive West Suite 201

Mississauga, ON

Phone: (905) 602-8783


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Introduction to Modeling Dec 05, 2022 OH, Classroom Request Info Toggle
Learn the process of designing models with CATIA from conceptual sketching, through to solid modeling, assembly design, and drawing production. Upon c... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Dec 05, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Dec 06, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Dec 07, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Dec 08, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Dec 09, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Columbus (ASI)

5200 Upper Metro Place, Suite 120

Dublin, OH

Phone: (614) 502-7995


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Introduction to Modeling Dec 12, 2022 MI, Classroom Request Info Toggle
Learn the process of designing models with CATIA from conceptual sketching, through to solid modeling, assembly design, and drawing production. Upon c... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Dec 12, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Detroit (Troy)

Maple Research Park 1650 Research Dr Suite 120

Troy, MI

Phone: (248) 362-3014


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Introduction to Modeling Jan 09, 2023 NC, Classroom Request Info Toggle
Learn the process of designing models with CATIA from conceptual sketching, through to solid modeling, assembly design, and drawing production. Upon c... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Jan 09, 2023 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Jan 10, 2023 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Jan 11, 2023 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Charlotte

One Edge Lake Plaza 2221 Edge Lake Drive, Suite 160

Charlotte, NC

Phone: (704) 529-1500


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
CATIA V5R2017: Introduction to Modeling Feb 06, 2023 IL, Classroom Request Info Toggle
Learn the process of designing models with CATIA from conceptual sketching, through to solid modeling, assembly design, and drawing production. Upon c... Full Class Description >

schedule

Mon, Feb 06, 2023 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tue, Feb 07, 2023 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Wed, Feb 08, 2023 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Thu, Feb 09, 2023 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

location

Chicago (Rolling Meadows)

3601 Algonquin Road, Suite 410

Rolling Meadows, IL

Phone: (847) 303-6460


More info

Email: trainingcoordinator@rand.com

Phone: 1-800-356-9050

Request Info >

price

$2,200.00 (Excluding tax)
Previous 1 Next